USCCA Concealed Carry & Home Defense Fundamentals
Time & Location
About the Course
In this class you will become familiar with:
- Self-Defense Firearm Basics
- Defensive Shooting Fundamentals
- Developing a Personal & Home Protection Plan
- The Legal Use of Force
- Montana State Gun Laws
- Deadly Encounters & The Aftermath
- And MUCH more!
The course is mostly classroom, but there will be one-on-one live fire and dry fire instruction at the end of the class. Upon passing this class, you will receive a certificate of completion which you may take to your county's sheriff's office to obtain a Montana concealed carry permit.
Length: 8-9 Hours, usually 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Loadout: 50 rounds of handgun ammunition minimum
- USCCA Basic Handgun Course$125$1250$0